Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | York, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life, just want to share it as well :)

In her own words

I'm recently divorced, and from a tiny town, hince why I'm doing the online thing. (I've also ran across some of my locals on here already!) I have 2 small children, boys, & own my own business part time & also have a separate part time job, so I rarely have time to go out meet new people. I'm extremely out-going, a people person for sure. I love music, movies, cooking, calm nights at home. But, I also love a reason to get dolled up go out. I like being outdoors, I'm from a small town so we sometimes have nothing better to so than throw a bonfire, it truly doesn't matter what you're doing as long as you love the people you're with. I'm open to new things, I'll try anything once. As far as what I'm looking for in another person, that's hard to pinpoint. I don't feel I have a type. I like everyone, I look for an immediate click with someone - usually their sense of humor is what gets me hooked. I need someone who can make me laugh! I always tell the truth, I expect that in return. Most importantly I've learned recently my ideal man would be a Christian. If a man is the leader of a family I'd like mine to be led in the right direction. Don't let that sentence scare you, I'm in no rush to remarry. I'm all for a blind date to get to know someone & if we find we aren't right for each other we've at least gained a new friend. I can't see the emails you try to send I can't write my personal info on here but I will say I am on the most popular social network site and my last name is Harrington if you'd like to message me there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a long haired chihuahua named Snickers. He is my first tiny dog, I am used to Labradors but I thought my kids would enjoy. Turns out labs are way cooler!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Long Branch


York Technical College, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

My favorite things are spending time with family, fishing, hiking & running. Watching my brothers play baseball. Doing something new gives me a rush.

For fun

For fun I usually like to draw & paint. I love doing furniture flips & redecorating. Cooking new things. I really enjoy finding new music I've never heard & going out to hear local bands. I am addicted to redbox, I rent movies constantly.

Last read

I rarely read but I have a lot of books on my list that I want to check out. Heaven is for real is at the top of that list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I used to cringe when faith was brought up in conversation. But my faith has changed my life. I would never turn down someone for not being a Christian, it took a rough path for me to hand my life over to God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree