Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing girl, looking for an outgoing guy!!

In her own words

I am the nicest girl you will ever have the pleasure to meet. I am very outgoing, love to talk, and have a great time! I have the biggest heart and will always go above and beyond to help someone out in need. I love spending time with my friends and family, my family is very important to me I usually go to family get togethers at least once a week, and it is very important that my partner values his family as much as I do! I am looking for someone who can go out and have a great time together, but who can also enjoy a night in at home with a homemade meal, and movies. I want my best friend, someone I can tell anything to, and will always share a laugh with me. I want someone who will bring out the best qualities in eachother. I love to sing I have sang in serveral contests, and you can always find me out somewhere doing karaoke! If there is anything else you would like to know please dont be afraid to ask!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love minature Schnauzers!!!! I also love French bulldogs, english bulldogs!

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Toby Keith's for live band karaoke, also local sushi spots, and I love wine bars such as the living room

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, I love all kinds of music and sing every chance I get! I love going out to sushi, and trying new types of food. I also love going wine tasting.

For fun

I just signed up for a three month personal training at my gym, I have really enjoyed going everyday and I feel great when I leave! I also love just spending time with my friends, and laying by the pool



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an office manager for an oral surgeon in Gilbert, I love my job I have been in dentistry for seven years now!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college