Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hiram, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Nice gals finish last too...

In her own words

How the hell did I end up here?? That's what we're all thinking right? I work a lot and my work schedule is killing my social/dating life, so I figured I'd give this a shot. I'm tired of dating. I feel like every year I say "Maybe this year, will it be MY turn?". I'm ready to settle down and have a family, and that is very important to me (Some of you may run after reading that, but honestly it's the truth and we're all here seeking a REAL relationship right? Well, most of us are). I moved to GA 7 years ago from Buffalo, NY and my parents followed me down here :) I'm a huge family person and doing everything alone and watching your friends get married and have kids is getting old... I'm 30...I won't BS you and I don't play games. I'm a sarcastic, quick witted, fun person, and love a guy that can make me laugh. I'm an honest, committed, independent, hard working, woman...but let's face it, who wants to do everything on their own??? When I'm not working I enjoy doing projects around the house, hanging out with my friends, sipping a drink on a patio bar, love to find some live music, bowling, just about anything outside if it's nice out, and at least once a week I get together with my parents. I'm a simple person and I'm looking for an honest hard working man who knows what he wants. I'm looking for my best friend, my partner in crime, someone who can be himself around me, someone who puts me first and can't wait to see me. I'm just looking for someone that's on the same page and has goals in life. I've worked very hard for everything I have, and I will continue to do so. As long as I'm with that special someone I'm happy, and I'm hoping to find you soon! Sound good to you? I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lexie- Bichon Frise...She thinks she's human too

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm usually in the Dallas/Hiram area, Kennesaw and Marietta, but sometimes Vinings too...It would be nice to check out some new spots. I've been here over 7 years and I feel like I do the same thing every weekend!


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

Fresh coffee in the morning, Chipotle, unexpected things that make someone smile or let them know "hey I thought of you today"...

For fun

I like to go out for drinks/dinner or just stay in and cook. Hangin at a friends house around the fire is an ideal Friday. I'm not into the club bar scene but definitely like to grab a beer now and then and maybe shoot some pool or throw some darts

Last read

Sunday Paper...I'm not a big book person anymore



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
911 dispatcher
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in NY so I'm Catholic but I don't "practice".
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference