Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can I fill this part out later??

In her own words

I'm easy-going, warm, funny, kind, honest and independent. I love spending time with friends, family and meeting new people, but I also value my down/alone time. I'm a pretty simple person and don't need much to be happy. An easy conversation with a stranger on the street can warm my heart and make my day. I love being outside, and am particularly drawn to the ocean and beaches. I feel my best staying active and like to take care of myself – in all ways. I crave healthy foods and strive to eat as locally and organically as possible (for many reasons). Love farmers markets, and growing it myself is even better. That said, I'm not afraid to stray …. Croissant anyone? :) I'm always looking for ways to grow as an individual; it's a big part of who I am and hope to share that interest with a partner. Communication, openness and authenticity are very important to me. So is humor, laughter, light-heartedness and a playful spirit. I can be kind of a goofball (sometimes), or so I've been told.... ;) But it's kept in check with introspection, thoughtfulness and maturity. Balance is also important. I love music and dancing – alone, in groups, in the car, for my dogs (try it – it’s hysterical). I'm sustainably minded, care about the earth and love making things from scratch - be it dinner, kombucha or body cream. I'm a former marketing professional turned garden educator. Spent the last 3 years hopping around northern california, most recently on a small organic farm in Mendocino for 8 months. If a little dirt freaks you out, I'm probably not the girl for you. That said, I clean up real nice ;) Who I'm looking for: A sincere, kind-hearted guy who appreciates the simple things. Sharp, witty, curious, interesting, unique ... someone who is open minded, open hearted and able to communicate his thoughts and feelings freely and willingly. Grounded and down to earth. Self-aware. I definitely prefer a jeans a tshirt kind of a guy vs someone who likes to get fancy on the regular. Bonus points for scruff ;) All that said, chemistry is impossible to quantify especially over the interweb so… Update: I'm not on here anymore, haven't been for ages, (which means I don't see any winks or messages) but if you're so inclined, I can be found on oh kay cupid, with the same screen name :P

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I pretty much love all animals.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Sunshine and warm weather. Beaches. Live Music. Laughing hard. Insightful, stimulating conversations. Learning new things. Deep connections. Full moons. Red wine. Traveling. Peanut butter. Tim Riggins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a non-profit that specializes in small-scale, sustainable agriculture. We train people worldwide to better feed themselves while conserving resources.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference