Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is far too important a thing ever to talk seriously about. -OW

In her own words

Hmmm. About me? I'm an artist/cook/writer with a real day job and a talent for logic and common sense. A paradox, you say? Nope, I actually exist. Granted, it makes me prone to advanced non-sequiters, but I've got a wicked sense of humor, I like kids and puppies, drives to nowhere and wandering hikes, silly movies, and museum trips (hopefully with dinosaur bones or impressionist paintings). I've got a bunch of useless knowledge stored up about indie music, tv and movie production/acting, armchair psych, and vast oceans of knowledge about food. Well, maybe not oceans, but definitely small seas or rivers that form estuaries. What are my interests? I love to learn about new things and really dig into how they work. For example, I like cooking, so I went to culinary school and spent a year and half cooking in a fine dining restaurant. I like art, so I got an art degree and I still take classes occasionally. I spent a couple years learning how to write fiction, and will probably get around to finishing a book one day. I grew up sailing and playing a lot of different sports, so I am coordinated when I am paying attention (which isn't always the case). I want to start hiking and getting out into nature more. I'll probably never climb a mountain, but since I grew up in Alaska, I can start my own fires and if pressed (and stranded in a plane crash) I could probably survive by making rabbit traps and eating tree bark or something. Family's very important to me. I talk to my parents and siblings weekly, at least. I'm looking for someone who has the same outlook, or would like to have that outlook. Family dynamics can be a pain sometimes, but it's totally worth it. How would I like my relationship to go? I'd like to spend time with someone that keeps me laughing, is intelligent and attractive to me. I like trying new restaurants, new foods, and exploring new places. When it's nice out, I like to drive somewhere far away just to see the scenery change. I'm also down for sharing a 6 pack and watching a movie (microbrews please, that's the mark of a lady right there). If we're watching sports or an action movie, I am likely to pick the opposite team/enemy to root for just for fun. Back to the guy, hopefully he can teach me something new and outdoorsy like how to fish or take me hiking. I don't think I would be down for hunting, but I'd like to learn how to shoot because part of me has always believed I will end up in some sort of epic Bruckheimer shoot out while caught in someone's botched bank robbery. I keep getting off this guy should have a pretty strong moral code that's not necessarily tied to religion (I'm not religious), but I have trouble trusting/respecting people who believe in subverting rules just because they can. Does this all make sense? Does this sound like you? Then you should message me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a pomeranian/papillon mix and I get along with most dogs large and small. I love cats too, but I am allergic to most of them, much to my dismay.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Townsquare, Sunset Park, Smith Center, and good restaurants. I haven't been here long and am constantly looking for fun things to do.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Food: all cuisines. I went to culinary school, and I like to tackle new cuisines all the time. I get the same high as a kid in a candy aisle when I step into an asian super market. I like live acoustic music, sunshine, forest and watching rivers run.

For fun

I cook, draw, write, spend time at coffee that the weather is nice, I am going to start hiking and biking around.

Last read

I am reading Quiet about introverts, and Nonzero which applies game theory to human societal evolution as well as browsing cookbooks and reading trashy novels. I am always in the middle of about 5 books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Technical Writer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not into organized religion. It's okay if you are, but I probably won't participate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an art degree and went to culinary school. I am also one of those people who is addicted to learning new things.