Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the master of my fate; I am the captain of my soul.

In her own words

I am an advertising graduate turned hairstylist turned esthetician and world traveler turned hairstylist turned oil and gas marketer. Most recently I quit my mind numbing oil and gas job to return to school to become a nurse... Because I'm obviously insane. I enjoy learning and excelling at anything I set my sights upon. Meeting someone that can teach me things or broaden my horizons is such a plus. I love to go places and to do things. I love beaches, lakes, rivers, big cities, shopping, restaurants, patio bars, happy hours, hot yoga, dogs, sushi, concerts, plays, cooking and socializing. That's not to say I don't love my bed or lounging on the couch catching up on my shows. The older I get the more I love nights in with dinner and a movie. I don't know exactly what I'm searching for on here, but I know what I like when I find it. I've got traveling stories for days, and would love to have someone in my life to make new stories with. Most of my friends are in serious relationships, and I don't frequent the bar scene often enough to meet anyone that way. Sooo fingers crossed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Houston: Local Pour, Catalina, OKRA, Nouveau, Midtown, Memorial Park; definitely need to branch out more London, Paris, Morocco, Rome, Austin, Las Vegas, New York City


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Live music, the new girl, the sopranos, Greek food, sushi, salads, red wine, vodka, DosXX, weekends at the lake, vacations

For fun

going out with friends, being outside, shopping, trying new things, traveling, planning trips I can't afford to take, watching too much HGTV, going out to eat, seeing movies... normal stuff.

Last read

50 shades of grey... couldn't resist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral