Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Saint Joseph, MI, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I like you....can I keep you?

In her own words

Well, I'm here because I'm single, enjoying life, but on the lookout for a man to share all the fun that life decides to throw my way. Even the best things - like donuts and coffee - taste better with a nice guy enjoying them with you, too. It still blows me away that I get paid to do something I truly enjoy. Every job has its chaotic moments but I am happy to say that mine always come with funny anecdotes (remind me to tell you about the lady who tried to pay in rocks and lotto tickets?) and character building instances. My friends would describe me as creative, energetic and sarcastic. But my best friends and family would tell you I am mischievous, hilarious, incredibly bubbly and big hearted. I will do anything for the people I care about, short of anything illegal?.maybe. Well, I am a bit of a movie junkie which is perfect for living within walking distance to a video store. I like to come home and unwind with a good movie (Boondock Saints to Funny Face) or T.V. show (30 Rock, Criminal Minds, My Strange Addiction). While I can rock a french manicure I am not afraid to get down and dirty to try something off road. In Omnia Paratus, I am ready for anything. Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. I guess the man that I am looking for is somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. He isn't afraid to scale a rock face with me, won't get aggravated when I lead us 25 miles in the wrong direction, and will laugh when I say something unintentionally stupid. He will not only put up with my quirks (my love of Carbon Leaf music), but he may even think they are cute, (even if he won't admit it.) The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isn't cocky with an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me. Are you a man who is filled with surprises? When you hold me in your arms, are you the type of man that will make me feel safe and warm? Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? If the answer is yes than send me an email and let's get lost together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I don't have "cats" I have a cat. His name is Othello. I like having a pet to come home to and care for.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach would be high on my list. I love the water and sand. It's a very peaceful place for me, even if it is completely cliche. My apartment feels like a home which is important to me. I'm always up for finding new places to explore.


Lake Michigan College, Benton Harbor, MI

Favorite things

I read anything I can get my hands on. My music tastes are all over the map. I will try new things with an open mind. I'm not huge on sports but can appreciate them.

For fun

I love to write. I enjoy painting and listening to music on blast in my apartment and singing without holding back.

Last read

The Alayne Ferguson mystery novel series "The Christopher Killer". But I will read anything I can get my hands on becausse I don't like to judge a book by its cover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am training for management at my full time Inn job and I am also a part-time nanny.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My name is Irish and German. I'm kind of a mutt I guess. My heritage is all over the map. But I'm proud of who I am.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I love God. It's kinda that simple. It isn't about rules, or not being able to do things, it's about having a relationship with God for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral