Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kaybabe03

29 year old woman | Nicholasville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 in Kentucky, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my happy ending :)

In her own words

Describing myself is much harder than I thought it would be. Weird and unusual things rarely happen to me, and I don't have any special talents. If I had to use one word to describe myself, it would be “ordinary.” I’m just a regular girl making her way through life. I consider myself to be fairly independent, as I've been on my own for several years now. I like to laugh, but I can be serious when needed. I'm loyal to a fault to those who earn it, but it takes a lot to earn my trust. Currently, I work for the state in the disability department. I am also pursuing my Master’s degree in Family and Community Services, and hope to graduate in Spring 2015. When I’m not at work or studying, I love spending time with my family. I have a niece who is pretty much the love of my life, and being an aunt is the coolest thing ever! I like listening to music, and one of my favorite things is finding the perfect song or artist to fit my mood. I like watching movies, especially my favorites over and over. In addition, I like to read and cook. I also watch a lot of hockey (Go PENS!) and football! I’m really just looking for a nice guy. I don’t need to be treated like a princess – I just want be with someone who values honesty, trust, and loyalty. A sense of humor is a big plus. Pretty much, I like the idea of being with someone who makes me want to be a better version of myself daily.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, named Palmer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just like going out to eat and trying new places. I'm not a big bar/club person.... that's not really my scene.

College

Lindsey Wilson College, Columbia, KY

Favorite things

I love blue jeans, flip flops, and sweatshirts. My favorite color is purple. My favorite flowers are daisies. I love driving with the windows down, ice cream, my cat, reading, rainy days, the Food Network, music, and the Pittsburgh Penguins.

For fun

I’m a sports fanatic. I love curling up and watching hockey or football. I enjoy watching movies, especially my favorites over and over again. I also like to cook, even though I'm not the best chef, exercising, and listening to music.

Last read

Voyager by Diana Gabaldon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated in 2009 with my Bachelor or Arts degree in Human Services and Counseling. I am currently pursuing my Masters in Human Development and Family Studies.