Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can't wait to find that special guy I can take care of that will take care of me back

In her own words

I feel that I'm ready to make a life with that special someone. I'm pretty outdoorsy; I like to spend my days off on the river or lake or camping. Love going down to the beach too. I kayak on the rivers pretty often, nothing crazy just recreational kayaking. I love country music, really love hearing live music too. Classic country and Texas country are the best in my opinion. Love to country dance as well. I would like to meet someone who wants a similar life as I do. I picture myself living out in the country with a family doing lots of weekend getaways especially camping trips. Being a water lover and country music fan are mandatory :) I also like to grow vegetable gardens. I like to cook for others and entertain my friends. Love kids. I worked hard to get where I am in my career but a family is way more important. I am a Christian although not a frequent church goer I and am very disappointed with how society has distanced Christianity from life. If you are agnostic or an atheist we wouldn't work. Also if you lean left on the political spectrum we probably aren't a good fit either. If you are out there I'd sure love to meet you! I have energy I'm hoping my match will too! If you're the sit on the couch all weekend video gamer kind of guy we won't be a good fit. Please don't contact me if you don't want future children :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like labs, have 2 at my parents house back home. They are outside out in the country dogs... If I ever had a dog it would not be on my couch or lying in my bed. I just am not that girl. I know some guys want that so I wanted to put that out there

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Usually on a river

Favorite things

music; country, especially old stuff like conway, Gary Stewart, Keith Whitley, Hank SR, George Strait, MMC,Turnpike, Reckless Kelly, Gary Allan and Randy Rogers, Jason boland, aaron watson, chris ledoux, ragweed, jamey johnson, Miranda, Dwight

For fun

I like to enjoy nice weather. I really love being out on the water boating, jetskiing or kayaking. I love music, country is my favorite and hearing live music is something I do as much as possible. Outdoor music venues are my favorite

Last read

I read when I go in vacation... That's about it or at work things that are necessary for my job



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Obgyn nurse practitioner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference