Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I live a balanced life that's anchored by...

In his own words

I live a balanced life that's anchored by great friends and family. I'm looking to add just one more to partner and explore the world with. Although I've accomplished a lot professionally, I'm most proud of the impact I have in helping people discover life by spending time outdoors. I'm a lawyer by training and while I'm still a self employed corporate lawyer, I also work at REI and I've started the process of transitioning to make this a bigger part of my work life. If you understand why this part of my life is important to my well being, hopefully it's a good start (or at least we can go for a hike or bike ride together)! If you're a member of REI - even better! Professionally, I do good things for good people. I tend to look at the positive things in life, and firmly believe that if you wait long enough, the good in people will come out. I enjoy my life and I'm just looking for someone special to share it with. I love to go biking, skiing, kayaking, or do just about anything outdoors, but I'm just as comfortable dressing up and spending a night out on the town (it doesn't hurt that I represent some bar/restaurant owners). I'm interested in meeting someone who is kind, intelligent, honest, caring, independent, creative, and passionate about life. Hopefully, you can teach me something new. Of course, we're all looking for chemistry too... So... if you've gotten this far, wink or send me a message and let's see where this takes us!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

White Clay Creek, The Wis, Varga Bar, Standard Tap, Keg n Kitchen, Lake Placid


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Food: Pho, Sushi, mint chocolate chip ice cream, good pizza, BBQ'd anything. As much as I like fried food, I eat healthy 90% of the time.

For fun

Mountain biking, kayaking, skiing, and just about anything outside

Last read

Wild - Like everyone else. If you read it, I'm the stereotypical REI guy helping people get out on their own adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer and I work for REI. 2 different worlds. I left the big corporate law firm life to start my own practice. Bonus points if you're an REI member.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
American born Chinese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UConn undergrad. Rutgers for law school.