Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
a wink on match is the same as a poke on fb .. pointless, a bit creepy but welcomed

In her own words

I am a fun spontaneous girl who is pretty much up for anything. I do work a lot, but always find time for my family and friends. I love traveling, softball, watching football and just hanging around with friends. I'll try anything once, even if I'm afraid. I've always wanted to bungee jump or sky dive (first date?). I'm really independent, and I want a guy who will take the initiative, because if you don't I'll just do it myself! As little grandma said in Wedding Crashers "I can do it myself, a.......hole!" (sorry match.come didn't approve of my cursing in my profile) lolol my favorite line to use. Anyway, I'm looking for a guy I can really connect with. I want to be with someone who is just as fun and silly as I am. I want someone that can keep up with me, and who makes me want to keep up with them. Not saying we need to go out every single day, because trust me I really love a night in with a home cooked meal and some trashy tv! But I like to do different things, I'll have fun doing anything from going to a museum, to snowboarding, to walking in the park, or watching the GIANTS!!!!!!!!!! If you're interested for more just e-mail me =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love dogs, but sadly I have no time for a dog or puppy right now .. hopefully soon =)

Favorite hot spots

Recently, I have traveled to Europe and Costa Rica.

Favorite things

peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, coffee, softball, beach, my car, my sisters =), the jersey shore lol, tosh.o, THE WALKING DEAD, american horror story, snowboarding (i try my best), and of course my friends

For fun

I play softball and bowl on the weekends. I am always out to dinner with friends, or out for drinks on the weekend. I love going to the city or the shore, for some scenery changes. I am usually up for anything as long as I have good people around me.

Last read

Last thing I read was The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree