Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let's see... a little about myself... Well, I am half Japanese and half Korean. I like my furry critters, which is why I have a BS in Animal Science. I currently live with my two kitties (Tessie and Sadie) and would love to get a dog in the near future. I enjoy skiing in the winter, going to the beach or taking a walk during the summer. I also enjoy going to see movies, trying out new restaurants, hanging out with family and friends. I also like to stay in and cuddle with someone special while watching a movie. I've been told I am silly, funny, caring, loving, a good listener, and have a great smile and laugh. I am NOT on this site to "just hook". I'm looking for someone that share common interests, that can make me laugh, and that is confident in who they are.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I currently have 2 cats (Tessie and Sadie). I would love to have dogs one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: I've been to Hawaii, Bermuda, Bahama, Japan, Rome, Florence, Paris, London, Amsterdam, Barcelona. I've loved all the places I've visited. Would love to travel to more places! Local: Typically hang out in Boston and in Davis Square


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Hello kitty! And Traveling TV:Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Once Upon a Time, etc. Movies: Laputa,Ponyo,Nausicaa, Captain America, Iron Man, Step Brothers, Billy Madison, etc. Food: Japanese, Italian, Mexican, Korean, etc. I like to try new foods!

For fun

Like to go see movies, cook, go out and try new restaurants, ski, go catch a Red Sox, Celtics , Bruins game, would love to go see the Pats, hiking/walking, cuddle and watch a movie

Last read

I enjoy reading Nicholas Sparks books. I've read Angels and Demons, Da Vinci Code, any mystery books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work at a Pharmaceutical company supervising several research associates.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Japanese and half Korean
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Animal Science from UMass Amherst