Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dynamic 49 year old with tons of energy! I enjoy the finer things in life... travel, art, music, all sports...basically a sports junkie!

In her own words

I am a highly energetic woman that enjoys great company. I was married for 20 plus years, but I am now divorced. I have two amazing children, 23 and 21 years of age...My son graduated in 2014 from FSU and my daughter is now studying in Hawaii. I have been athletic my entire life. Thoroughly enjoy participating and watching all sports. Also enjoy the arts, could spend the entire day (preferably a rainy day) at MOMA. Love the beach and the outdoors in general. Avid to broaden my mind whenever possible! I have been a volunteer/Coach for Special Olympics for decades, and being able to help those courageous athletes makes my heart feel very warm! I am 6 ft. tall and modeled years ago...natural, dry sense of humor, able to laugh heartily, even at myself, adventurous, passionate and true! I am hoping to find someone to share my interests in life with, so if you don't like getting sand in between your toes and frolicking in the ocean you're definitely not for me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love Dogs, cats...not so much! Presently not a pet owner

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love NYC, San Francisco, Maui, Paris, London, and would love to explore the Amalfi Coast with possibly YOU! South Beach doesn't do it for this lady...much prefer a more sophisticated atmosphere.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Musically I tend to gravitate to the Rolling Stones and Eric Clapton. I also love Jazz and Classical music.

For fun

I love to do anything outdoors! Swim in the Gulf of mexico, play tennis, basketball, cycle, name it! I also like to curl up and watch a great movie, or read a captivating book.

Last read

Just finished Atlas Shrugged...Ayn Rand's The Fountainhead was always a favorite, so I decided to tackle Atlas Shrugged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Realtor with the top R.E. compnay in Sarasota my job and the flexibility it allows me.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference