Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
a good guy looking for the right girl

In his own words

I work a lot and i am looking to try, and find someone with the same in interest as I. that we can spend time together do things we both like. I am willing to try new things and do more adventurous things. I'm a good hearted, faithful guy. I'm trying to get out there, and meeting some new people. I like to bowl well I'm pretty good at it. Go to the movies and go out once and a while. Going to sporting events, and or watching sports. I'm into all kinds of sports but football is my favorite with baseball a close second. I not the biggest fan of going to the bar. I will go if people ask me to. Like to watch a game or just hang out. Some people might ask why a dating site. Well I work a lot don't have a lot of time for the bar scene. I'm hoping that I can find a good girl for me. That is likes being together and spending time together. If you are interested email me. I'm more than willing to answer any questions. I have nothing to hide.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

i have a 3 year old shi Tzu and she is so cute.

Favorite hot spots

being anywhere on the lake. pretty mush anything outside in the summer. im not a very picky person i will go pretty much anywhere.

Favorite things

im a big country fan, but i can listen to all kinds of music. watching baseball is a big thing for me. i love to cook, i also like going to the movies.

For fun

i bowl, love to go to the movies, cooking, bonfires, camping, watching sports at home live or in a bar, i love to go boating in the summer.

Last read

well not a big book fan. :( i don't make fun of those who do like books. i just never really got into them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i am catholic but its not a big thing to me if your not
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral