Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kaug

39 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If you could choose one characteristic that would get you through life, choose a sense of humor." - Jennifer Jones

In her own words

About me..... I just did the math and realized that I am closer to 40 than I last calculated. As you can tell, age is less important to me than attitude. I have had many adventures thus far and don't plan on stopping any time soon. Travel, music, art, nature, photography, animals and good people doing good things interest me. I can go for days being chill and quiet or spend three days dancing at a music festival. I live on James Island but will tell you now, I grew up in Ohio (gasp!). For the majority of my life we have had a place on Kiawah. I remember when you could drive on the beach and alligators were a REAL threat. Since moving to CHS, I have noticed some fun changes in my lifestyle. My ratio of pants to dresses has markedly changed. The diversity of flip flops in my closet is astounding. I am a more laid back sun and water loving person and am not in much of a hurry anymore. I love downtown but prefer to leave the bars to the kiddos on the weekends and head to the islands or to someone's house. I will dress up for a nice dinner or a glass of wine anytime and/ or explore dive bars and drink beer out of the can. I appreciate great Bourbon, living in Kentucky for a time had its benefits. I seek out friends that are loyal and honest about who they are. I enjoy meeting characters and have friends with a wide variety of backgrounds and personalities. I believe one can never have too many friends! As a side note, if you are very religious and are not open to "diversity" then we would most likely not get along. I am a caring person that gets joy from doing nice things for others. My family remarks that I am insightful when it come to people, I enjoy listening to others and figuring out what makes them happy. It is not uncommon for me to surprise friends with gifts special to their personalities and interests. If you are caring fun and honest man with a sense of humor and an adventurous streak, looking for a "partner in crime"- I'm game if you are.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Dogs and cats are the way to go, I know from experience that snakes are hard to clean up after and Armadillo poop is icky.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I consider myself a lucky person who had had the opportunity to travel the US as well as internationally. Locally, I love the beaches, downtown on a Sunday and anywhere with a view. Bucket list: Asia and Morocco (just to start).

College

Prescott College, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

Shenannigans.

For fun

I am extremely social and enjoy seeking out new adventures. I love the outdoors, music and cooking for family or friends. Life is a gift and we should enjoy it!

Last read

Sunday NYT, Cookbooks, The River's Tale: A Year on the Meekong, The Light Between the Oceans, Insect-opedia, Gardening and Butterflies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree