Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! I'm Rebecca, and I really love to make people laugh and I love to meet new people. Match is something pretty new for me, but I really want to get outside of my comfort zone and my typical social circle, especially now that I am graduating and many of my friends and I will be going our separate ways to see new places and experience new things. I want someone who shares my love of laughter and can show me a good time out in the world, but is also content to stay in and relax and just watch movies. I like to try new things and get excited about the little things in life. I like to laugh at myself and would like someone to do the same. I'm very honest, faithful and loyal, three of the many qualities I admire in people and do my best to instill in myself. I am close with my family and friends and always love to go out to share in some new adventures. I like adventures, no matter how small and will try almost anything once and maybe even more than once if it is an experience worth repeating. I possess many talents and hobbies and do my best to grow them and develop others (feel free to ask..we may have something in common!). Above all I want to be around people who want to be around me and like me for who I long as that is understood I can always have a great time, and I like to make the best out of any and all situations. Show me a good time, treat me well, make me smile and all will be well! Send me a message if you have any questions at all...I can always make time for some good conversation :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two kitties, the second is a new addition...he was a rescue and I couldn't resist.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in the Clifton area close to campus so I spend a lot of time at places around here. I like to travel so I enjoy being on the road and seeing new things as well!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Love coffee and I love some good conversation! I am always willing to listen to a good plan and try something new. There are a lot of things I haven't done but have always wanted to try (like camping) so mostly I'm open-minded.

For fun

I do pretty much anything that's going on and seems like a good time! Movies, concerts, going to bars or being out, traveling, museums occasionally, aquariums. I am pretty close with my family and always love to get time with them.

Last read

I have read so many books I couldn't even begin to list them! But if you ask I could definitely try :) I love to read and I love design magazines and inspiration blogs for new trends in the industry and different approaches to new projects.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer and will be graduating in April...pretty excited! I've worked at multiple businesses, graphic design firms, and agencies and recently have landed some celebrity phone calls and a couple of free lance jobs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a mixed faith household, and I have to say that I loved it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral