Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Haddonfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 20 miles of Marlton, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me are you a badfish too..

In her own words

To put it bluntly.. Id rather wear a pair of vans over a pair of heels, I'd rather be in warm weather than cold, and I'd rather have a slice of pizza over a salad. Id much rather have a beer than a fancy drink, and I will always pick dive bars over clubs. I love to sleep in and I love to stay up late. I almost always have music playing, and it's usually the dead. I really enjoy anything that will bring out the kid in me. And I really like seeing that side in someone else. Im looking for someone that is honest, open conversations are the most valuable. Im also looking for someone that I can be myself with, silly and playful, adventurous and outgoing. someone with goals and aspirations that go farther than this weekend. I want to be able to trust someone, with the good things about me as well as the, not so good. It is SO important to me that there are no secrets. I have nothing to hide, and id hope that who ever im with can eventually trust me enough to know everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

A new pair of vans, a big bucket of buttered popcorn at the movies, a good craft beer, random late nights at random places, day trips to a museum, hot hot coffee in cold cold weather

For fun

In my free time I like to craft, paint or really just do anything with my hands. Its fun to get creative. I also really enjoy spending time with friends and family, have a casual drink, working out, riding my bike and a lot of other things.

Last read

I honestly think that reading is boring. But I recently forced myself sit down and finish a book, Snuff, by chuck palahniuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently I am working as a full time nanny for an amazing family. I wouldn't trade my job for anything at the moment. Im working towards a teaching certification to teach kindergarten, so working as a nanny is just training for the career I want
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors in graphic design, but, I think that I am going to pursue my other passion; education. I am looking into somehow getting certified or finding a school program to become an elementary art teacher.