Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-56 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We all live with the objective of being happy; our lives are all different and yet the same. - Anne Frank

In her own words

Wow...its time to update my profile, seeing as my kids are out on their own. I'm here, so that means I'm still single...LOL. I still love my sports; such as basketball, volleyball and football. How about our OKC Thunder!!!!!! I enjoy dancing, photography and graphic arts. I'm at the point in my life that I can travel on short notice and I intend too!! I can say that I’ve lived in Korea, Oklahoma, Monterey, California and Hawaii. I would love to eventually visit the Pyramids in Egypt and South America. I’ve also been thinking about going on a cruise to Alaska before all the ice melts!!! Well, from the above statement, I guess you can tell that I do have a little bit of a sense of humor. To go along with the humor, I am also very straight forward, adventurous, and very accepting of all people, races and religions. Lastly, I am very diverse; I can go from Army boots to suits and heels in a moments notice. Or, I can go from gym clothes to formal wear. I’m extremely comfortable with new people and situations as I rarely meet anyone that I cannot connect with. I am looking for a man who is hard working and stable. He’s adventurous as well as willing to take me new places and teach me new things. He’s spiritual, and understands that our lives are in control of a God who guides us throughout all of our endeavors. He embraces diversity and accepts the fact that I am the mother of two beautiful, multi-racial young adults.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've recently acquired a dog. I took in a stray for the Humane Society, I promised to keep him long enough to get him fixed and now he thinks he runs the house and me!!!! He's definately a mutt...a very funny looking Bassett Hound/Blue Healer mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love nature and enjoying the outdoors. Give me a quiet, secluded waterfall that we have to hike to, over the big city any day. Spend a lot of time at the gym watching my kids play basketball.

Favorite things

I love to sit on my patio and enjoy an Oklahoma thunderstorm; the lightning, the fresh smell of rain, and the loud thunder. I spend time with God every morning, so He can inspire me and order my day.

For fun

I enjoy the simple things of life: taking in a beautiful sunset on Mt. Scott, cheering my kids at the gym or worshipping at church. I'm into photography and find beauty all around me every day.

Last read

I enjoy the Historical, thrillers if Wilbur Smith. I love to read adventures that will teach me as well as give me an adventure to enjoy. I also liked The Da Vinci Code for that reason.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a Mortgage Specialist in the Real Estate industry. I work my own hours, so most days are long and stressful, but some are slow n short.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I appreciate diversity and do not paint myself into a box regarding race. I'm a Russian Linguist, so I enjoy different languages and cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith and spirituality are important in my life, but I am always interested in learning and growing. I’d prefer someone who is Christian or more spiritual.
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral