Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Marysville, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking man; kind & generous

In her own words

Cute, sweet, considerate, generous, kind, can be silly, don't take myself too seriously-or you for that matter. Grateful for a good life, successful professionally, homeowner, dog lover, enjoy the simple things-sharing a home-cooked meal and good conversation, a walk throught the neighborhood or the farmers market, like jazz, rb-even country music, enjoy dancing, open for many activities, **looking for a man I can love and respect, make a life together, someone to care for me and be my biggest fan, share the day to day parts of life. I enjoy good health and expect to have a good long life, looking for a healthy man to share life-of course he must find I add a special sweetness to his life. **Need a man with a strong personality and a soft spot for me. Love good wine, good conversation, and a good belly laugh. When we have chemistry I'm very affectionate. I enjoy and appreciate being with a man that has children, enjoy the 'family' environment and to see a man being a father, enjoy children of all ages, they're enthusuastic and entertaining... I'm willing to relocate given the right circumstances.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

your place, my place, sidewalk cafes, dancing to live music, ocean , love the valley in spring , enjoying life

Favorite things

really good coffee, a kiss on the cheek, the ocean, fireworks, cooking, dancing, snuggling, bikini weather, ice cold beer on a hot day, a toasty fire on a cold day, good food, warm hugs, amusement parks, belly laugh, time with family & friends

For fun

like to play in the dirt ; experience ballet, live theater, love to dance, laugh out loud, movies-comedies, action, mystery, like to be active but not on the go constantly, love to play with my dog, 2-4 day getaways to mtns, ocean with my sweetie

Last read

daily newspaper, health journals, editorial pages, The Way of the Superior Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
great career, good job, enjoy it tremendously
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
raised Catholic, believe in's important but personal to me
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference