Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal

In her own words

Hey! My name is Katie. I'm in the middle of my first year teaching 10th and 11th grade English. Before that I taught 8th grade English at a school in North Philly. I am very involved in community theater. I particularly like doing musicals because I love to sing and dance. I have been running for a little over a year now and I just ran my first half in April. I belong to a group called Achilles International, which is a group that assists people with a variety of disabilities participate in mainstream sports. I'm a big Phillies fan and, to be honest, baseball is really the only sport I follow. Weirdly enough, I do enjoy watching golf and I'm hoping to have time to take lessons one day. Like any typical female, I am looking for a guy who can make me laugh. I am also looking for someone who is motivated and driven. I would like to be with someone who I can be myself around. If you want to talk or know more about me, just send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Phoebe and Tess are Brittany Spaniels, but they live with my parents. I just adopted a cat named Kid. I know some guys are skeptical about cats, but he's awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel. Paris is my favorite, but I'd really love to see Ireland and Hawaii. I love the beach, but I prefer the Poconos. I also love Fort Myers, Fl. My favorite types of bars/restaurants are Irish pubs like Kildares, Fado and Tir Na Nog.


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Law and Order SVU marathons, The Walking Dead, Parenthood, Sudoku, cupcakes. I enjoy Italian and Mexican fare, sushi and pub foods. I love Michael Buble and have far too many favorite movies to pick a favorite

For fun

I enjoy watching baseball, going to sports games, bowling, being outdoors. exercising, reading, singing, cooking and going out to dinner.

Last read

I have to keep up with what the kids are reading, so my picks are typically young adult fiction. I finished the first two in the Hunger Games trilogy, but I have to finish the 3rd. Like a typical woman I have started reading 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an 8th grade English and Language Arts teacher. I'm in the middle of my 3rd year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family tree is a combination of Irish, Italian and Hungarian. However, I look 100% Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My Catholic faith matters to me, but it's not the only part of my life. I don't share a lot of the same views and beliefs that the Catholic church does. I'd like to get back to church more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor of Science in Education from West Chester University and am certified through 6th grade and 7th-9th grade English and Language Arts. I also have a Minor in music with a concentration in voice.