Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm Katy! I'm down to try ANYTHING…

In her own words

Hey, I'm Katy! I'm down to try ANYTHING new (unless it's seafood). In fact, I've been wanting to learn how to play golf lately. So, if you can teach me, you get some extra points :) I'm always on the go and need to be working toward some sort of goal. I feel like I've been in school my entire life because I haven't ever really quit going. I'm extremely indecisive and I prefer someone else make my decisions for me most of the time. Roadtripping and traveling is my PASSION. It's my addiction. If I'm not on some sort of trip (even just a quick weekend get-away) then I'm in the process of planning one. I'm usually an off-the-beaten path kind of tripper. I try not to get too touristy-it makes me feel like a drone or something. It also creates a challenge when you have to do homework for a trip and see what there is to do besides just stare at the Space Needle or something. I do have one man in my life-my son, Kye. He is only one, and way more fun than I could've ever imagined! I love hiking and I've been getting back into running more recently. I'm looking for someone who enjoys staying fit and having fun while doing it, as well. I left the flatlands and moved to Colorado 6 years ago for several reasons and one of them is the fact that the mountains offer so many incredible experiences. This brings me to another point. ..I love to ski! I was a ski virgin until I moved to Co and now I just can't get enough! A-basin and Keystone are definitely at the top of my list. I need a man that is willing to wake up at 5 in the morning on weekends, deal with the dreaded I70 (without complaining) and come up skiing. And if you aren't a morning person, I like winter camping. And I LOVE summer camping but I guess who doesn't? Those are the basics about myself....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I've always wanted a goat or three. I just love them. Hate cats....

Favorite things

I have lots of favorites. Not too many un-favorites. I don't care much for seafood, but I do enjoy crab and salmon.

For fun

I don't spend my weekends in front of the tv. In fact, until recently I hadn't even owned a tv. I am always out and about. Kayaking Camping Exploring Hanging out by the river with a 6-er I do claim friends TV's around holidays to watch 25 days/Xmas

Last read

Divergent and Insurgent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral