Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New Hope, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 150 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Like meeting new people and trying new things.

In her own words

My faith means everything to me. It makes me who I am. It helps me deal with the ups and downs in life. My family and friends are also very important parts in my life. They are what make my life interesting; never a dull moment around them, just a bunch of laughter, usually at my expense, but I wouldn't want it any other way. They love me for who I am and I love each and everyone of them for who they are. Love all Minnesota sports teams, although I don't like hockey all that much, I will still cheer on the Wild. One of my favorite things to do is play sand volleyball during the summer; it's kind of hard to do in the winter. ;-) I grew up on a farm in northern Minnesota and as a result I am not afraid to get dirty, because hauling grain for my dad was definitely not a clean job. Some of my friends say that I can be to independent, because I like to try and see if I can fix whatever is broken. I love to cook, especially desserts, but anything that is home cooked is always good to me. Love to travel, especially to the North shore and anywhere that there is an unobstructed view of the sunset. Some day I hope to go to Norway and Germany to see where my family comes from. One of my weaknesses is that I love shoes, any type, as long as they are cute and on sale. I want someone who will value my opinions, who will treat me with respect. Basically how they would like to be treated in return. Sorry for the randomness, but that is how my mind works sometimes, whatever I think usually comes out. Want more of a straight, concise answer, ask me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Shore, Montana, Wyoming, Hawaii,Washington, I guess any place where my friends are. My favorite place is back home on my parents' farm, so nice and peaceful.

Favorite things

Country, rock, classical, Christian, metal, actually I will listen to pretty much anything. NCIS is the best, but right now it is all about The Voice. Who wouldn't want to watch that show?

For fun

Sand volleyball in the spring, summer, and fall. Indoor volleyball in the winter. Baseball games, wherever they may be. Hanging out with friends and family playing games or around a bon fire.

Last read

Trying to finish The Hobbit before the next movie comes out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half German and half Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference