Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's up H-town guys!

In her own words

I'm a happy, smart, low maintenance girl. I love animals & believe in doing the right thing. I have strong morals & work ethics-- thanks to my parents. : ) I work hard at my job but then want to play after. Wouldn't mind family/kids w/ the right guy. I'm looking for someone to have fun with... and enjoy life. Sometimes, I like to get out and be part of the crowds--part of the world--ya know. Where the party's at! Other times, I'm down with just hangin' at home with beer and movies. I'd rather go to a sports game than watch it on tv. I'm from N.O. & still visit there often... also love Chicago & Vegas. Haven't been out of the country...yet. There's so much more to talk about. So email me & ask anything. Ciao!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago, New Orleans, Orlando, NY.... Here, I love to go to Galveston, Kemah, San Antonio, DBs, bars, clubs, Hermann Park, the zoo, etc....


Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I love hip-hop/techno/mainstream music--love to dance, watch bands, go to concerts. Watch mostly Sitcoms on TV, late-night talk shows, SNL, The Office, 30 Rock, Criminal Minds, CSI, etc. Love, love SCARY, thriller Sci-Fi movies & halloween!

For fun

Movies, Eating out, Bowling, Hangin' at Hermann park, Walkin' at Memorial Park, Parties, Concerts, Playing pool, etc. etc.

Last read

I read magazines every now then, like Glamour. Hey, I'm a girl. But honestly wld rather surf the net to read about everything--I'm a curious person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tell ya later. I do have a Full-time job. I take care of my own. ;) Regular hours- free on wknds.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Attended Loyola U.--CMMN/Business. Worked on newspaper & yearbook.