Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
True love does not come by finding the perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly

In her own words

How do I describe myself... well here it goes. I am by no means perfect but, I am kind at heart, honest and am willing to do just about anything for a friend or family member. I love to have fun, and I laugh all the time. I love the life that I am living, but I do feel like I am missing a part of me, that is why I am here. I love my family most importantly, and my friends mean the world to me. I also have a career that I adore. What am I looking for?I thought this was going to be a hard question, but really I think we all know what we are ultimately looking for, it is admitting what we want and then not quitting until we find it that is the hard part. I am looking for that man that I want to fall asleep next to every night and wake up next to him every morning.I want someone who is going to kiss me for no reason, and tell me that he is thinking about me. I want to share all of my life experiences .I believe communication is a must, and I am not into playing games. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to tell me what they are thinking and how they feel. I want someone who is confident, but not cocky. Someone who will love me for the person I am inside and out and I can feel the same way about them. Physical attraction is an important part of a relationship, but it is not what a relationship is based on. I also believe humor is a great part of a relationship, I love to laugh. If you think you may be this man, I am looking forward to hearing from you! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful boxer/bulldog mix named Gracie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I hope to travel the world, wanting to go to Greece, Spain, Italy, and especially Ireland. I would like to take small weekend trips if I found the right person to go with.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

TV: Glee, Big Bang Theory, One Tree Hill, and anything on the food network. Color: depends on the day. Music: whatever is on the radio. Season: Spring or Fall. Holiday: christmas!

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time with my family and my friends. I also work around my house and in the yard. I love to cook and bake, and am looking for someone to share these interests with.

Last read

Anything by Nicholas Sparks, I am a hopeless romantic at heart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my dream job!! I am a pediatric nurse, working in the operating room. I have the opportunity to help take care of children from all over the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is mostly german and irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic, going to mass every sunday, and attending private grade school and high school. Although I do not go to mass regularly anymore I am spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference