Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 25 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love Dodgers (or at least love baseball)! :-)

In her own words

I'm pretty easy going and love to have fun by trying new things and new places. I love to travel and have done quite a bit of it. Most recently spent a month in Copenhagen, Denmark. It was great and as usual had my share of adventures. Never a dull moment. I also love to spend time with my family in San Diego. I try to make it down there as often as I can. They are big priority in my life as well as my friends and my career. I am looking for someone who is easy going and willing to enjoy themselves by having fun with life. He needs to be honest, romantic, trustworthy, caring and loving. He definitely has to be able to laugh at himself and at me when it calls for it. I am looking for someone that I can truly be myself with. What more can you ask for? :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to Dodger Stadium, drinking a cold beer with a Dodger dog it doesn't get much better than that. Enjoying a drink at the Yard House or Mai Tai Bar with my friends. As for traveling, it has to be Mexico (Cabo), Europe (Denmark) and Hawaii.


Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

Food: Pizza, Burgers from In-N-Out, Pad Thai, and Panda Express. Favorite beer has to be Guinness. TV: The Closer, Bones and Ugly Betty. TIVO is the greatest invention. Music: listen to anything, into Pandora Radio on the computer.

For fun

Dodger games, movies, BBQ's on the beach and traveling are just some of the things that I love to do for fun. I also visit my family in San Diego as often as I can.

Last read

Read books by different authors and read different genres. Currently I'm reading The Help by Kathryn Stockett. Favorite magazines are Oprah (for book and traveling tips), Fitness (workout and nutrition tips) and the Target ad (senseless buys)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Love my job teaching 2 1/2 to 8yr olds. It's an amazing thing to be able to watch these little minds at work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I obtained both my BA in Child Development and Masters in Education. Working on my Special Ed. credential.