Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 52-62 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A great way to start off the weekend is a...

In her own words

A great way to start off the weekend is a fresh cup of coffee or chai latte.Then off to the outdoor green market. I love the aromas and textures of all the fresh produce. It is fun listening to the other shoppers share their cooking stories. I have a warm heart, and I am a good listener, it is amazing what I have learned in life by simply listening! I stay in delicious shape doing yoga and tai chi. After all this time I still can not touch my toes,but I like the challenge. I enjoy each day, and love the winter weather, in Florida. I do at times miss the mountains and beaches of New England and California. Some of my photos are from a trip to the wine country. A great day was hiking in the hills, discovering out of the way wineries,and fun local history. The best part of the day was finding a lovely little cafe, with an outdoor patio, good friends to connect with, share a meal and most importantly to share some laughs. I admire a man who keeps himself in good shape. What I find sexy is if you enjoy your family, friends and your life. I like physically fit guys they are appealing, because it is usually, a signal that we share the same kind of healthy and fun lifestyle. What is sexiest of all is a man of integrity. It is not important to me what you do or did for a living. What I admire is a man that values his friends/family and has a sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy being outside in nature and a fun city adventure. We can talk about all that and I want to hear about what makes you happy?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a dog ,but he loves to run, in wide open spaces, so he now lives with family in the country.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel and experiencing different cultures. Traveling off the beaten path,sampling the cuisine and making new friends. It doesn't matter if it is local neighborhood, or in far off foreign land but I also appreciate quiet evenings at home.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy outdoor activities. I like watching NBA games, especially the playoffs. Music is the best everything goes better with music. I would like to say I played an instrument,but I don't. Unless you count those short lived 4th grade cello lessons :

For fun

Enjoy movies comedy,drama, all except the scary ones, good food and chocolate. I love little out of the way restaurants, plays, art exhibits, I love being outdoors.Hiking, Street fairs and flea markets in the winter months.Fun, food and friends

Last read

I enjoy reading my interests are varied mostly nonfiction books. Getting lost in a great story, that makes me feel like I've travelled somewhere new and exotic while I'm curled up in my living room couch is also good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am self employed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I am from a Celtic background. Ireland and Scotland.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral