Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
katseyes2 is thinking of something to say.

In her own words

It’s difficult to define yourself in writing. I believe there are a great number of individuals that embellish their profile summary. Although it may attract interest initially, it defeats the purpose of why we are here, it’s hard to get to know someone if they are dishonest about who they are. I have been described by friends and family as charming, diplomatic, strong-willed, respectful and maternal (not to be confused with me wanting to be your mother). I would describe myself as compassionate, diligent, spiritual, benevolent, artistic and charismatic with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am a person that can fit in and be comfortable in any environment. I am not a high-maintenance woman; I enjoy the simple things in life (dinner & a movie, social gatherings, quiet walks, museums, bowling, traveling, etc.). I would like to meet someone who shares similar interests and ideas. A man who enjoys intellectual conversations without being opinionated. Someone uplifting and encouraging with genuine intentions. I respect and admire a man who can communicate in a straightforward manner. I am not interested in what kind of car you drive, how big your house is or how much money you make. Possessing all three is definitely a bonus, but not a deal breaker. I am not a shallow person. I would take a broke man with an amazing personality over a rich man who is arrogant and selfish.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

I love interior design, like to draw and read, enjoy museums, watching boxing

Last read

The Great Controversy by Ellen G. White



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I am African American and my parents are originally from Minnesota. My grandparents were farmers and moved to Minnesota from Alabama in the 1940s and were one of the first African American farmers in the state.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am seeking a Bachelors degree in Business Administration w/ a minor in Financial Management (graduating summer of 2013)