Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Country Club Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
a little wine, a little laughter, and a lot of fun

In her own words

13 random facts about me A) I am looking for fun! I am looking towards a future...not today but possibly someday. I have a good outlook on life and want the person I am with to be the same. B) I love traveling and a good glass of wine! C) I am very close with my family and have 5 adorable nephews and one new little niece! D)I am a great card player...yes poker - you name the kind, I am good at it! I love games in general. Board games, card games, other games. E) I know how to have a good time - in a bar, or at home...I am never bored. F) I love animals. Grew up with dogs, currently have a cat. All animals are great. Except spiders. Hate them. G) I am laid back and love my job. H) You need to be able to balance life also. A time for work, a time for activity and a time for relaxing. The perfect vacation for me has a little of everything...Beach, reading, shopping, adventure (like scuba diving),cocktails and dinner, and dancing! I have traveled by myself and I regularly go on vacations with my friends. The best vacation ever was to Italy! I) Can't live without my iPad, down comforters, my fireplace, my bathtub, a book, my friends and most importantly my family J)I love the Chicagoland area. I am a Cubs fan (I know, I grew up on the Southside)! And they are my favorite Chicago team but every year I try and see a Bears game, a Hawks game, a Bulls Game, a Sox game and even a Fire game. I love live sports. K) I have excellent manners and I hope you do too. L) I love a wicked sense of humor. M) You need to be easy going, smart, and have a good group of friends and family. The man who is comfortable in his own skin who can be comfortable in lots of situations and makes others feel comfortable too. The man who likes his job and when he does not like something - job or otherwise, he does something to change it. Confidence is sexy. And sexy is a great thing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I definitely have my favorite places in the city - Slurping Turtle or Coast restaurants and ZED451; any wine bar is a big hit with me! National travel - Napa Valley, NYC or Vegas! International - Italty


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

I love red wine. Any kind. All price points. Best movies ever - Star Wars and Lord of the Rings TV - Grey's Anatomy, Top Chef I'd rather eat salt than sweets. Love Sushi, Thai, Italian, and Tapas And I love animals!

For fun

Poker, dancing, 5K runs, wine, cooking - esp. Italian, Mexican (spicy) - , theatre, movies, live sports - baseball is my favorite - , and anything fun and off the wall a.k.a fun ideas. I love the water; swimming, boating, scuba diving.

Last read

I just read Hunger Games. Disturbing, crazy...not like anything I usually want to read, but it was an excellant fiction novel! I like books that are on the New York Bestsellers list, bibliographies or any book that is on a strange unusal story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
8th grade teacher who loves her job and has the best time. I currently co-teach language arts and math
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very prouds of my Irish Italian heritage! I have looks that could match the Irish side - including the fair skin (I don't tan easily but my skin always looks good) and ...ask me about my tattoo.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Illinois State University for my under-graduate work (it was the best) and St. Xavier for my masters.