Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hometown, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
seriously..looking for someone special..

In her own words

I'm giving this Match site a chance at meeting someone who's like that has good qualties to offer someone! With my profession, I travel frequently and having time to go out and meet people is becoming increasingly that I'm not meeting the good guys! I'm friendly/outgoing/loyal/fun and passionate about life and love..when I'm not travelling for work, I enjoy spending time with loved ones. I'm looking for someone who is serious about wanting to meet and get to know one another with the thought of perhaps spend time and explore what life has to offer..taking long walks, more..I live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy many activites especially with ones that appreciate my generous and loving ways. I was rasied in a family that instilled kindness and many values throughout my life that I'm grateful for and cherish every day. My family is very important to me and we are extremely close. My friends and many others often wonder why I haven't found that someone special..but I'm one that believes that there is a reason and I'm sure my prince will come..:) the meantime, I'm excited to meet good people and become friends in the process. I'm looking for someone that has a great personality, is ambitious, works hard--but also wants to make time to spend with someone special..has a sense of humor..has a good a gentlemen and most important is honest. Having faith in God and having goals and pursuing them and having fun along the way is what life is all about. If you're interested, please send me an email..time is precious so the winking is nice but I'm looking to I'm a busy thank you and have a blessed day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots one of my favorites..want to see Mexico..and Hawaii to name a couple places. I love traveling to Europe.

Favorite things

enjoy lots of different types of music..sushi..anything healthy--enjoy working out..enjoying good friends and family;) cultural events, travelling..

For fun

spending time with family and friends, movies, restaurants, museums, baseball games, theater, reading;) travelling.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth, Paris Wife, Ernest Hemingway, the Help..always reading..also enjoy going to Borders and grabbing java..and looking for more to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a well known Chicago based company and I absolutely love my job. The people are fantastic; my position is rewarding and best of all I’m blessed to be able to travel internationally. It’s amazing to experience different cultures.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Irish and Scottish decent with family that lives in Scotland and Ireland..two countries I would love to visit! Raised Catholic with great family values..honesty, integrity..and much more!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic and since have been in the Christian faith. God is most important and I live a Christain lifestyle..I've been very blessed with my life:) many things I'm grateful for.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
always continuing lifelong education