Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy life to the fullest!

In her own words

I am a thoughtful, ambitious, friendly, athletic, adventurous, fun-loving, trustworthy, and a positive person. I love all sports, especially tennis (played in college), soccer, and basketball. I enjoy any type of exercise. I love the feeling you get when exercising and staying healthy. I also just simply enjoying the outdoors and the fresh air; it's so relaxing! I enjoy traveling, name somewhere and I am packed and ready to go! ...The beach is one of my favorite places! I definitely am going to have a house or condo on the beach one day. I am open minded and can pretty much have a good time wherever I am. I am a very friendly person and can get along with anyone. I know what I want; I am straight forward, honest, and trustworthy when it comes to relationships. I believe it's so important to say what is on your mind at all times and be true to who you are. I don't expect the guy to go out of his way to try and be someone their not just to try and impress me. Being genuine is the most attractive thing, and unfortunately is hard to find these days. I expect the other person I'm with to do that same, to be yourself, and allow each other to bring the best out in each other. I love to be goofy, love people with a good sense of humor, and I enjoy everything as much as possible. I'm an elementary teacher (5th grade) and thoroughly enjoy making a positive impact in peoples lives and helping kids become the best person they can be. After a long work week I love going out with friends on the town, grabbing drinks somewhere, dancing, live sporting events (I love the dynamo and have season tickets this year!), going to any kind of live music or just having a movie night. I am looking for a guy that can be my best friend, that has similar ideals, morals, and values as me, is respectful, adventurous, trustworthy, athletic, loves the outdoors, likes to travel, and is well mannered. I'm looking forward to finding someone that I can't stand being apart from. :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

For fun

Outdoor activities, sporting events, movies, live concerts, dancing, out on the town to have drinks with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral