Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

katrina8675

41 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Distant relative of old west outlaw, Belle Starr.

In her own words

I am a smart and funny nearly native Coloradoan (spent my first year in a neighboring state before wising up). I like being active despite a lack of natural athletic ability. I once held a spot on a high school freshman B basketball team but my three S's held me back: slow, short, and scrawny. Today, I have a good shot at beating my 11 year old at one-on-one or HORSE, but my days of having a height advantage are numbered. I also jog a bit not much more than a 5k. Lately I have been doing a bit of frisbee golf as a new course went into my neighborhood. I also like being a spectator. Sporting events are the original reality show. Other events are great too, concerts, movies, etc. Other parents will relate to my 50/50 every-other-week parenting schedule. My kids are both middle school age and as you might expect, very important to me. I am not independently wealthy so I do work for a living but I am not a workaholic. I enjoy being around people who have opinions but don't condemn others for having differing viewpoints. I value intelligence, a sense of humor (dry with a side of sarcasm is welcome), and honesty. I have degrees from both CSU and CU but you'll have to email me to find out if I am more of a Ram or a Buffalo.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat. He is on the mature side and likes to keep to himself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the favorite places I have been are San Diego, the Finger Lakes in NY, and most places in the Colorado mountains.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I enjoyed House of Cards with Kevin Spacey and The Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Netflix). House of Cards has bad characters who somewhat redeem themselves, then go really bad. Kimmy Schmidt is just silly fun.

For fun

Outdoor activities, comedy shows, movies, performing arts, spectator sports. I am not much for night clubs. I prefer a backyard cookout.

Last read

The last book I read was the Harry Potter series - I don't care how old you are that is a good story. A somewhat recent read that wasn't from my kids' library: The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly a mix of several parts of Europe (aka a mutt). I do have a small percentage of Native American and have an official ID card (Choctaw) to back that up.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree