Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Freedom, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I remember my first dating site.

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Katie, and I'm 25-years-old. I'm the kind of girl who loves to joke around and live in the moment. Which has landed me into both awesome and interesting situations, haha. For the most part, I'm pretty laid back. I love to hang out and BS or go out and do something, it all depends on the mood. I love anything and everything Pittsburgh. Pens, Pirates, Steelers, you name it. I am a huge sucker for cars/motorcycles and people who can talk motor to me. Art, music, and photography are also really important staples in my life. Also cotton candy. I graduated in May with an Associates Degree in Entrepreneurship. Originally, my background is in Graphic Design, but the jobs are few and far between in this area so I decided to start my own photography/design business. I also work and volunteer with the special needs. I'm looking for someone who clicks with me. I don't really have a "type", but you haaaaave to have a sense of humor and the ability to be borderline ridiculously silly with me. Communication is big with me, so if you have issues being upfront and honest with me, I don't want it. I'm not out to play games or waste anyone's time. Anyhow, if you want to know more, feel free to send me a message :)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have three dogs, all mutts, and two cats. They are very easy to fall in love with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pittsburgh will always be my favorite city =] but I did fall in love with Tuscon, Arizona. I'm slowly making my way around the country haha.


Pittsburgh Technical Institute, Oakdale, PA

Favorite things

Music: I'll listen to anything from oldies to T-pain Tv: American Horror Story, True Blood, Shameless, The Walking Dead (ironically, I hate zombies) Food: I'm gluten free, so I appreciate anything that tastes good and won't make me sick lol

For fun

I like to play it by ear. It all depends on what mood I'm in and what's currently available. I'm down for anything as simple as staying in and watching tv, to taking a random roadtrip.

Last read

I'm in the process of reading Wicked. If I had the time, I wouldn't be able to put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I graduated from PTI with a degree in Graphic Design and I also graduated this May from CCBC with a degree in Entrepreneurship. I'm also working on starting my own business.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm about as "Heinz 57" as you can get. Give it a guess and I'll tell you if you're right.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not really a "church go-er", although I'm in no way opposed to it. You do your thing, I'll do mine...I don't judge anyone for what they do or don't believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in Graphic Design. Working on another associates in Business Entrepreneurship. Probably will continue on with that. Ultimately, I'd like a masters degree.