Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dedham, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! I don't know what to say here...

In her own words

I love to laugh and need someone who can keep up with my sarcastic/dry sense of humor. My family is insane and they are my favorite thing. I need someone who is always up for anything new and who is willing to try new things! I honestly have no idea how to talk about myself...I think we're all in the same boat on that one. I just started this website so I'm still working out the kinks.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I do have two cats because I am a cliche. I'm waiting on adopting a dog until I have a yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hilton Head Island in SC, Charleston, Savannah GA, the Cape. Mostly beach settings apparently.

Favorite things

Comfort food, snow days, beach days for that matter, my niece, Doctor Who (don't you judge me), The Newsroom, Neil Gaiman, 30 Rock, skiing, coffee, people with hysterical laughs, talking to dogs in public, I love horror movies even the crappy ones.

For fun

I'd love to spend more time wandering around the city and trying new things but I definitely wouldn't say no to hanging at home and making some delicious food.

Last read

just finished The Strain and just started The Interpretation of Murder. Always up for a new book suggestion!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mum is full Irish my dad is half Italian half Irish. Our family is full volume loud people.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school in Charlotte NC for Criminal Justice/Criminology. Then I transferred up here and got a degree in Business. I still have no idea what to do with any of these three degrees.