Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gin and tonic?

In her own words

Me I am an eclectic mix of likes (NASCAR and organic chemistry, country and rap music, high heels and...well, high heels/ What can I say I am very much a girl in that sense). Although, I enjoy being able to provide myself nice things they don't define me or own me. There are so many more important things than things. I pride myself on collecting experiences and hope you do too. Personality-wise I am gregarious and like to surround myself with extroverts. I like to think of myself as quite smart. However, graduate school humbled me when I was surrounded by Big Bang Theory type geniuses that made it clear there was a whole other level of intelligence out there. At least I fooled UConn in to thinking I was smart enough for a masters in chemistry. I am logical and decisive but a softie to those I care about. I try to recognize where I need to improve and make myself the best me possible. I am fiercely loyal and believe in treating everyone, even strangers with kindness. I am very active and health is paramount to me. I work out 5 days a week and tend to click with others who make activity a priority not necessarily for the physical results but because they enjoy the experience itself. I have also found the most fun I have had in meeting people was when we tried a new activity together (Salsa, cycling, or even Segway). Who I'm Looking For As corny as it may be, I am looking for the one. I am interested in relationship with a man's man who is adventurous and not apologetic about who he is. I like people who have good careers but are also able to maintain a work-life balance as I do. You have to be funny (at least to me) and maybe a little old fashioned. I don't need or want to wear the pants in a relationship as I like better when you both bring equal parts.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I don't have cats. I have one cat. I am not a crazy cat lady who feeds all the stray cats in the neighborhood or who goes to Home Depot looking for a paint color that matches my cat's fur. Plus my cat is almost like a dog anyway.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New England in the fall Gampel Pavilion – Go UConn Huskies Basketball!!! San Jose Boiling Crab Donner Lake Las Vegas San Mateo Jack’s Prime Boston San Mateo Little Sheep Mongolian Hot Pot


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

My Smith and Wesson .357 Sapphire and tonic with lime Manual transmission cars, Fast Cars, bikes, really anything with wheels and a motor but I don't pretend to even remotely understand how they work however I appreciate those who do

For fun

Did I mention NASCAR? Cycling Pacific Northwest hiking (but not camping because I don’t like to pretend I am homeless) Mini golf - Don’t laugh. I am terrible at it but can be super fun Bar trivia

Last read

No Easy Day: The Firsthand Account of the Mission That Killed Osama Bin Laden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I run international clinical trials testing new cancer treatments.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral