Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking successful gentleman for serious relationship

In her own words

The pictures posted are current and taken within the last year, and I'm not making up my age - I don't see the point of that. I am no longer a paying member on this site. If you want to contact me please go on POF, I am using the same user name. Lets cut to the chase. Message me if: You are looking for a happy, independent, confident, financially fit, working professional, drama-free woman with much to offer in a relationship. Please don't get me confused with girls who has had life easy with a pretty face, I worked all of my life and know how hard it is to make a buck. You are financially secure, have good work ethics, not scraping by to pay the bills. No struggling artists please! Flip them burgers if you have to -- I did my share. At this age I would prefer to date somebody who is successful in their career path. You are honest, good hearted, and treat others with respect. You are interested in a serious, long-term relationship possibly headed towards marriage. NO PLAYERS WANTED!!!! I value my time, so I'm not interested in serial daters, commitment phobes, flakes, liars, and games. I'm tired of the games...looking for something real. Seriously, I'm not into people who say they don't play games and serial date, but still do anyways. Sorry, no kids and no baggage. I can't compete for your love and affection knowing I will be No.2 in your life. I would like us to be in the same stage in life, and grow together from there. Must live within 25 miles of Los Angeles and have current pictures of yourself. I am looking for a good man to grow old with. We will work together as a team to overcome all obstacles, and in that journey we will learn from one another and keep each other happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats and dogs equally

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hot spot. I like to be adventurous and try new places/experiences.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work in Accounting/Finance field in the entertainment industry for the past 7 yrs.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English, Other English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college No preference