Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No time like now

In her own words

I've had the opportunity to discover who I really am and what I want to be - this is through past experiences, relationships and adventures. There are a number of profiles on this site are quite cookie cutterish, so I figured to take a step "outside the box" and share with you a few things about me that will hopefully have you wanting to share some of your list with me. If we ever ever meet here are a few things to know about me: 1. I like making lists 2. I learn from my mistakes and use them to improve who I am 3. If an afternoon ends up on the sofa watching a movie, I promise not to use your back to keep my feet warm 4. I always put the cap back on the toothpaste 5. I’m a straight shooter and will tell you how it is 6. The truth is, I’ll never be able to give someone all of my firsts but am looking for someone to off all of my lasts 7. Going through tunnels and crossing a bridge – no problem 8. Cooking is a passion of mine, I'll let you sneak a taste when I'm cooking 9. I have quarks and can sometimes be quite dorky. You get used to it, I promise. 10. When you are trying to keep count, I will try and mess you up 11. I love the little things in life, flowers will get you anything in my book 12. I didn't vote for either 13. Scrabble is an excellent past time – watch out, I’m pretty good 14. I've never read Playboy for the articles 15. I know that handcuffs aren't just for the cops 16. Yes, I’m going to say it…I don't recycle 17. I'll take care of you when you're sick 18. My dad taught me to pump my own gas 19. But always let the guy drive if he wants too. Yes, you can drive my car too. 20. I need my own life too, I’ll beg you, please go out with the boys 21. Pizza and a game at the sports bar down the street is the ideal date 22. I'll thank you every time you open the door 23. I don't stop and ask for directions either 24. I don't need batteries 25. Infused vodka is a specialty of mine. I have a lemon, sage, and cinnamon sitting on my counter right now 26. Some of the things I have eaten abroad could have put me on fear factor 27. The key to my heart is through food. 28. My legs are always smooth 29. Marriage isn’t on my radar 30. When I can I give to charity 31. Grey and Goose is more than just vodka, they are my two kittens 32. More than likely, I can be ready faster than you can 33. I own my own home 34. And renovated the whole place with only the help of my dad 35. I'm really good at sneaking food into the movies 36. My Sunday morning breakfasts will change your life 37. I'm pretty damn funny 38. I know the difference between they're, their, and there 39. When in Rome – adventure can be my middle name sometimes. 40. I'm always ready to plan the next trip. If you’ve got to the bottom of this list, you already have a few moments invested so far. Give me a few more and tell me a few things about yourself. I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Swimming




I have Cats

I have two kittens - Grey and Goose

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorites, where do I begin. I love traveling, I'm looking for the next weekend spot which in the past year has included the Bahamas, New Orleans, Chicago, NYC, Ocean City, the list goes on. Locally, honestly my favorite hot spot is my front porch


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Favorite things....Food is always a good one, sushi one night, a great pasta dish the next. did i mention great wine yet? My style changes depending on my environment and how I'm feeling that day.

For fun

For fun - where to begin. Depending on the day fun can be defined as sitting on my sofa with a good book, while other days it could be being out on the town. I live by the motto, When in Rome.

Last read

The paper if I'm in a hotel room - which is normally once a week for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a store manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a BS in Marketing - I sometimes wonder if it really is a bunch of BS