Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share the fun stuff :)

In her own words

It is really funny how hard it is to talk about yourself when that should be the easiest thing. LOL As I type this I am trying to figure out exactly how to say what I am looking for and who I am. It all comes down to this....I am real. I have a good sense of humor- I think it's a prerequisite to teach middle school lol- I love to laugh and usually make those around me laugh too. I'm sarcastic, confident, educated, and like to have fun doing just about anything with friends. About Me: I grew up in New Mexico and moved here 14 years ago to pursue my dream in teaching. Since then I have taught many different levels, from special education to honors, and now I have settled in as an 8th grade English teacher. I absolutely love my job and can't imagine doing anything else. I can be real with 8th graders, no need to sugar coat life- some know more about it than I ever will- and they recognize me for it. Life certainly can throw you curve balls, but it is how you roll with it that helps you grow into a better version of yourself. I feel that my students hold me to that standard, not only because of my job, but also because of my faith. No, I don't go talking about it to them, but I do conduct myself in a way that makes it known. I have relied on my Christian faith to guide me through some of the toughest times in my life. I do go to church every Sunday, participate in fellowship activities, as well as, assist in making decisions on the board of trustees. No, I am not perfect, my students remind me of that every day, but I do try to be a good role model to everyone I encounter on a daily basis. I believe that trust and respect are essential to any relationship. I strive to be a better person and admit my mistakes, even the small ones. I am a woman of integrity, and I was raised with good morals and values and live by the saying, "Treat people the way you would like to be treated." Who am I looking for? I am looking for someone who is fun, laid back and easy going, honest and trustworthy, loves to laugh and is a glass half-full kind of guy, there is something good in everything but sometimes you just have to look for it. :) I am looking for someone to be my best friend and partner. Someone to share the special moments of life, and its simple pleasures too. He needs to know how to be affectionate, respectful, remind me that chivalry is not dead, and be strong in his faith. He needs to be happy with quiet nights at home or a night out with live music, especially Texas country music at venues like Floores Country Store, Gruene Hall, and Whitewater Amphitheater. Somehow, on a hot summer night, if the music is good then the South Texas heat isn't even noticed. :) I also enjoy drives through the Hill Country discovering all it has to offer, movies, dinner, live sports of any kind but I will watch on TV too, and I am open to any ideas you have in mind. Chemistry is important too, there is nothing better than the butterflies from a perfect kiss and the excitement of seeing each other again. :) In the end, be honest, open, and upfront. If we meet and you aren't interested, then say so. Games are for children and I deal with those daily from my middle school students, I don't need them in my personal life. I have time to give for the right person and I am not afraid to start something real, meaningful relationship to settle down with. If you would like a good woman with an honest heart, please message me. I would love to hear from you. If not, then good luck in your search. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral