Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Harker Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Twenty years from now, you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

In her own words

I can be the biggest dork and goofball you've ever met once I've warmed up to you. Cheesy movies, people, and moments are my absolute favorite. I'm an animal lover, esp dogs. I find plenty to do around town from riding horses to hanging out at the lake, hiking or fishing. I pretty much like to stay active on weekends with working out, visiting friends all over the place or just going to a movie. I come from a great family who mean the world to me. My Mom is Korean and completely adorable and my Dad is probably the most brilliant man I've ever met. My sisters are a lawyer and engineer and the two closest people to my heart. I'm the middle of 3 girls which means I can be a little on the shy side at times :) Enough about me! I'm looking for someone who can make me feel comfortable even after he's realized what a huge dork I am. I don't expect perfection, because we're all human, but I do want someone who puts forth his best in the important things in life. I work out a lot and need (not want, but need) someone who enjoys staying active. It's not only a part of my job, but between the gym, staying active outdoors, or just being on the go makes me feel like a better and much happier person. Lastly, I cannot simplify this enough - I believe in being a good person. Treat others and everyone around you with the sincerest respect.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog right now, but just don't have the time to take care of one the way one should be loved and taken care of.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky enough to grow up around the world, so narrowing down the list to a few places is tough, but I love love love visiting the following places: Dublin, Prague, London, Barcelona, Munich, Seoul, Green Bay, NYC, and the Keys.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, Green Bay Packers, puppies, strawberry flavored drinks, spending time with my sisters, crossfit, traveling with friends, movie nights at home with wine and take out, and the Gators

For fun

For fun, I like to run races, not compete, but run or bike. I enjoy being outdoors and really enjoy fishing, hiking, and horseback riding.

Last read

Outliers by Malcom Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral