Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Middle City East, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 10 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Adventure!

In her own words

I love good conversation, good food, good beer, good friends, and the occasional great song. I make and usually keep New Year's resolutions. (This year was to try something new every month). I have lived in Philly for 5 years, and I really like this city. I live in the Rittenhouse area and love it. There are so many cool restaurants, events, parks, and museums to visit. I am still going to new places and seeing new things within this city, which is awesome. I love to travel, whether it be out of the country or to a new place in the United States. I lived in Honduras for a year after college, teaching English to first graders. I loved it, and I had the opportunity to travel around Central America, which was awesome. My favorite place in the world is Cinque Terre in Italy. I currently am an elementary school teacher in Philadelphia. I am looking for someone who will get to know the little things: I eat every 3-4 hours; I love spicy foods; I can deal wonderfully with awkward situations, social settings, and public transportation. I'm not great at keeping plants alive, but I have managed to keep my cat alive thus far. I hate "scary" things like scary movies and haunted houses. It is likely that I can sing all of the words to a song, but I probably can't tell you who sings it. Hopefully you find those things charming. I don't really have specific characteristics that I'm looking for. I take care of myself and spend a good deal of time exercising, so it's important to me that someone I am dating also takes care of themselves. Of course I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and a sense of adventure, who can make reservations or just be spontaneous, and who will always aim for fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Jack. He likes people food and is very friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have so many favorites, but I will leave you with one: Dos Segundos/Cantina. Love tacos. Love beer. Love margaritas. How can you go wrong?!

Favorite things

I like wine, but I am definitely a beer girl at heart. Top foods are definitely Mexican and Sushi. I like cooking, but I love trying new restaurants as well. Bloody Mary's, new places, good friends, parks, and warm summer nights are up there as well.

For fun

I spend a lot my free time going to ranger training, spinning, running, and taking yoga classes. I also love to dance. I like getting a couple drinks, checking out a new place, going to dinner. I like movies and live music, among other things.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book of travel essays. The last thing I finished was a fantastically terrible chick lit series about a girl who marries a movie star. Don't judge me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"God is too big for just one religion"
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied Spanish and Communication as an undergrad, and got my Masters of Science in Instruction from Drexel.