Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Los Alamitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Every action has an equal or opposite reaction.

In his own words

Hello all! My name is Katsutaro and I breathe and live art everyday of my life. I'm in love with anything that has to do with the right brain. I'm confident and enjoy life as it reveals itself, and always ready to take anything on. Yet I can be shy at times and sometimes it takes a friendly push to get me going. I can be very spontaneous too and very energetic depending on the situation. Sometimes my lifestyle and job seem to get in the way of meeting great people, but I'm not going to let that get in my way. I'm new to putting up profiles on dating websites, but i'm always up for a challenge ;).I Love music and what it does for my life and others. I've played guitar ever since my parents gave in (TY Mom/Dad! lol) and bought me my first electric guitar on my 13th birthday. Ever since then, I never looked back. My dreams of becoming an influential musician has always been a part of who I am and I'll always pursue it. I love to Rock out on my guitar and write lyrics on my free time which I record onto my old school 8 track, after a quick meal of course! :D I'm saving up to go back to school for music production in the near future.I also absolutely love to cook and made it my life career. My love of cooking came from my Mom and her ability to create an incredibly thoughtful meal that not only satisfied my stomach, but my soul. I graduated from the California School of Culinary Arts in Pasadena and want to create a restaurant that can supply its own produce seasonally from its own garden. I garden in the backyard now to grow vegetable and fruits to support my healthy diet. I also take care of a small flock of chickens :), they make me laugh, aaand their eggs are tasty. Nothing beats the flavor of anything picked fresh, believe me!I would like to meet someone that has the same passion I have with Music and Art. I like people that can enjoy being a part of my life, and yet have their own to take care of. A family oriented person is also a plus. I'm still skeptical about this site, but I believe that there is someone genuine out there I can share my experiences with. If you've gone this far on my profile you should message me already! ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love animals, generally anything with a living soul. I have 2 stafordshire pits, Keena and Terrah. The 2 loves of my life, I also own chickens and turtles.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Farmers Market to mingle with the vendors and the generally awesome people that go there. I enjoy being outdoors and being out in the sun all day, but sometimes I do like getting comfortable on the couch and watch a good movie!


California School of Culinary Arts, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Music, Food, Nature, Friends

For fun

I enjoy playing music and making food with my close friends. I also love to garden in my free time, so I can grow vegetables and fruits to use for my cooking.

Last read

If life is a game, These are the rules.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree No preference