Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

I'm only 18, by the way. Not sure how I messed up my own birthday, but evidently.... My name is Katie. I am an INFJ, according to the Myers- Brigg personality test, if that tells you anything about me. If not, then I guess I'll start by saying that I'm somewhat hard to describe! I can be obnoxious, I can be quiet and soft; gentle and sweet, or bitter and angry. I can be pained and hurt, I can laugh so hard I cry, and sometimes I even get them confused and do both simultaneously... I can be strong, I can be pathetic. There are times when I'm passionate, times when im bored. I may be stupid- sounding one day, eloquent and well- versed the next. I can look disheveled, or pretty enough to break necks. I can be a badass or a cute little puppy. But the things that I will always be (or try to be) are honest, kind, loyal, thoughtful, faithful, heartfelt, strong, and genuine. I have my good days and my bad ones, but every day I want to wake up and try to be the best human being I can be. I am just... Katie. I like reading, writing, music, nature, swimming, sand between my toes, feeling, thinking, hoping, rain, butterflies, pickles, warm feet on a cold day, my pets, gravity, serendipity, and anything that makes me feel or think a lot... I'm comfortable in my skin. I like myself, respect myself. And I'm looking for a guy who can like and respect me. But I do ask that he respects and likes himself, too. So, hopefully, he'll be a virgin, won't smoke, drink (if he's over 21, then add "in excess"), or do drugs, and won't have any tattoos. Some might say I'm being too picky, but why shouldn't I hold my future partner to the same standards as I hold myself? I'm not being picky, I'm being fair. I want my next relationship to be my last; I want to meet the man to spend the rest of my life with. I have a big heart, so hopefully I can find the right person to share it with.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Gordy is my little fluffy buddy! He's all white, cross- eyed, 5 years old, and he is a SWEETIE!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Marina (I am a Sea Scout), Library, School, the gym, movies

Favorite things

Reading, writing, music, swimming, getting into surfing, movies, tv, friends, art, etc.

For fun

swimming, water sports, walking, gym, being awesome, history, and lots of other stuff!

Last read

"Our Town" by Thornton Wilder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to high school and am about to graduate. I want to go to Sac State and... yeah. I'm thinking of applying to be a trainee for a petco dog trainer.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Super- Duper German, Irish, Scottish, French, Italian, Austrian, Native American (Iroquois tribe)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't fully agree with any organized religion. I believe in a higher power and I am very spiritual and faithful, but I'm not denominational. Each religion has something to teach us, and I am still questioning. I just try to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I am a senior at San Leandro and I want to go to Sac State and major in Interior Design. My two dream jobs (either/ or) are interior designer or animal trainer (like the dolphin trainers at six flags!)