Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Bayside, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 35 miles of Oakland Gardens, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for someone special.

In her own words

I think I feel more comfortable with a discription that my closest friend would say about me. I am outgoing, fun, caring, honest, down to earth kind of girl.. I believe I am a loyal friend and sister. After reading some profiles on here, I noticed that there are a lot of people like myself that didn't see themselves being on an online dating site at this point in my life, with that said, I have had several friends who walked away with success stories, so I figure, why not give it a shot. I consider myself outgoing, loves to laugh, keeping active, being goofy and also sarcastic. I think I have alot to offer someone, I am well grounded, good job and the least amount of drama in my life the better. At this point in my life I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and life partner (in crime;) I am over the "bar scene". I do enjoy going out, but really at this point it is to socialize with my friends. I am hoping to find someone who is fun, easy going, attractive and down to earth. Someone who is not afraid to communicate, good or bad. I have no problem staying in on a weekend night, maybe cooking dinner and or watching a movie together. Sometimes there is nothing better, than I nice glass of wine, good food and great company. I am here, not to waste your time, I know what I am looking for. I am a pretty positive person and I am hoping this process brings me success!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, fire island, eastern end of long island (wineries are always a fun day trip) South Beach, San Diego and Cabo! I recently traveled to Italy and Paris.. I did not spend nearly enough time in Italy, must go back!! Beach getaways are great too.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching CSI, Homeland, Game of thrones, comedies and HGTV.. Ok, I have to admit, I do watch some reality tv too.. Italian and Mexican are my favorite foods.

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time with my family and friends. Summer time, I love to be at the beach. I enjoy going into the city, movies maybe even seeing a show. Wine tasting. Traveling is a passion of mine. I also like spending quite nights at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical adminstrator. I love my job and the people I work for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree