Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My only baggage is a small carry on.

In her own words

I'm from upstate NY and have been in Atlanta for about nine years. I'm an intown girl and love it. There is no drama in my life (really!), and I'm pretty laid back. I'm a happy person and I am content with my life. I try to appreciate the good things and good people around me. I'm sarcastic and probably a little silly. If I have a bad day I don't take it out on you, but I'll tell you about it while I take it out on a glass of wine. I love a great restaurant with friends. That means anywhere from Krog Street Market to JCT Kitchen to Fox Bros. I have wonderful friends here and a great family, although my family is all back home which is tough sometimes. What about you? You have a good sense of humor, sarcastic, silly and laid back too. You're thoughtful and kind. You don't sweat the small stuff. And hey, if you think I'm cute that's a bonus. I look forward to finding someone that I get excited to do the uneventful little things in life with. Going to brunch, watching TV on a rainy Sunday or sitting on a patio having a drink. It's fun because it's with you. Sure the big gestures are really nice too but it's the little gestures that really count. Oh yeah, and the usual stuff... - I can get dressed up for a night on the town but I can throw on a baseball cap and go to brunch with no makeup blah blah. - 'Night on the town' is dinner, good food, good wine, good company or something like that...probably not a club. - I try to stay in shape and do my time at the gym. I like hiking and riding my bike. - I love chocolate, wine, sleeping in on Sundays, bacon, the pool in the summer, the beach, bacon, dogs and cats, cuddling, bacon, the Yankees, high heels, driving faster than I should (sorry, I'm not sorry), art, architecture and design, oh and bacon. There's lots more so just ask! Drop me an email and say hi, if not, I wish you the best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like happy hour on a great patio or a good neighborhood bar. Someplace laid back. However I do love a nice dinner at one of Atlanta's great restaurants, JCT Kitchen, Boccalupo, Miller Union, Iberian Pig, Ecco, Barcelona, there are so many!


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Friends and my family. Mom's spaghetti sauce. Architecture and interior design. Sleep. High heels. How I feel after a good workout. Chocolate, wine, cheese. I'm not ashamed this is mostly food.

For fun

I like to get out and do different things: see a movie, Sunday brunch, Braves games in the summer, dinner with friends, the Beltline or hiking. All the Atlanta festivals. Meeting new people means new things to do. I'm open to suggestions!

Last read

Unbroken, amazing book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish and half French Canadian. Although I get Italian, Greek, Hispanic and Russian all the time. All of which I take as compliments.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic but am now non-practicing. There are a lot of other religions and all have much to offer. What you believe in is your choice. I'm a 'live by the Golden Rule' kind of girl and open minded, it's a big world with lots to learn.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral