Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Must love country music!

In her own words

I consider myself to be fairly even-keeled, but I also tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve. I'm very thankful for the values and morals my parents instilled in me while growing up. I definitely don't thrive off of, nor create, drama! Here are some of the things that make me tick: *I love cooking and baking from scratch. *I have a huge soft spot in my heart for kids from disadvantaged situations. *Hiking, canoeing, fishing and other low-key ways to relax make me a happy camper. *Leisurely drives through the country are awesome. I love visiting small towns that still have that old-school, main street sort of vibe. *I'm not a fan of bars/clubs. *I'm not a Bible-thumper, but I have a strong faith and am pretty involved with my church. I believe in sharing my faith through my actions. *I'm fluent in sarcasm. I'm looking for a guy who has similar values and beliefs, is perfectly happy hanging out at home or spending some relaxing time with friends; somebody who is honest, can communicate with me and is a genuinely good person. Guys who are vindictive, rude, selfish, egotistical, and hold grudges need not apply! I'm also turned off by guys who cuss a lot, feel the need to prove their masculinity, talk about themselves all the time and bring drama with them. I think that a successful relationship should be all about compromise. Each person should be willing to continue to work through the good and bad times, pay attention to the big and little details and neither person should ever stop showing their partner why they fell in love to start with. Continuing to show romance is important throughout the relationship! My parents have been married for 34 years and I'd love to find someone to have that same sort of longevity with. I can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants; First Landing State Park; Door County, Wisconsin; anywhere there's water; cooking in my kitchen; Charlottesville; Scott Stadium


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Country music, The Office, Modern Family, Parks and Rec, Parenthood, the Packers, Jeopardy, smiling! :) Dark chocolate, bonfires, warm days followed by chilly nights. Golf...but I'm not very good. Not a sci-fi fan!

For fun

I'm a bit of a homebody but I do love doing outdoors-y things like hiking, tubing, and fishing. I'm a country girl and don't need to be constantly entertained! I'm really not into the bar/club scene. I love volunteering my time with kids.

Last read

I read the newspaper daily and a book or magazine every night before going to sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a high school Health & PE teacher and a high school athletic trainer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised ELCA Lutheran and am still very involved with that church; I occasionally have roles in the worship service. I'd like to meet someone who will go to church with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Winona State (in Minnesota) for undergrad and ODU for grad school. I just finished a second masters in special ed through Regent University.