Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What are we waiting for?

In her own words

What's important to know off the bat? I'm kind, a good communicator, smart and a bit of a smart-ass, and sexy. I am sincere with sense of humor. I think I'm funny. I'm a good cook and I love to make food for people. I like to have fun, which can mean going to the local pub, music, nice dinners, sports, just hanging out. I moved to Boston from San Francisco four years ago to go back to school, which is challenging and great. I keep in touch with friends and family, especially my 3-year old nephew, Max. I love Boston and New England things: downtown and small towns, spring, hot summer nights, people’s directness, and the local accent. I am interested in someone who has his life together, though I recognize that we’re all works in progress. Someone who is happy with his work and himself, is still curious to discover new things, votes, knows a bit about the world, and cares; is sincere and capable of self-reflection; can laugh at himself. Having some manual skills—cooking, carpentry, etc.—is a sexy plus. A balance of old-fashioned chivalry and an egalitarian attitude! I also appreciate someone who, like me, takes care of his body and looks. Attraction is important, but not enough by itself anymore...or maybe it never was. Enough said for now. If you can relate or are intrigued, send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat, Sweetpea, is a good friend who makes me laugh.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northern California, Manhattan, Echo Lake, old parts of Boston, Germany, southern France, my couch, Harvard Square; still many to discover

Favorite things

Working out, cooking, playing with my nephew, trying new restaurants, going to the beach, live music, Fleet Foxes, Jay-Z, Wye Oak, Lupe Fiasco, The White Stripes, Feist, Cesaria Evora, Zero 7, Vietnamese and Thai Food, meditation

For fun

I like to hang out with friends with good food and wine, go to movies, concerts, basketball, tennis, and track & field on TV; dancing, hiking, reading, painting, museums, galleries, traveling

Last read

The New Yorker, and books for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am an architect. now back in school
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Eastern European mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
spiritual in the sense that I believe in doing unto others...and that natural phenomena are more interesting than organized religion explains.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in grad school at one of the fine local institutions.