Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm willing to lie about how we met

In her own words

Ok... Has anyone else noticed the collage of photos on the intro page of this app before you log in to the site? Yeah there's a girl that looks mildly like J-Wow from the Jersey Shore. And if by the grace of God it is her, and she still found someone? Then there's hope for me. Alright now that's been taken care of, let's get started. I just moved to Austin from Denver for an amazing business opportunity that I couldn't pass up. I'm originally from Houston, but since I'm unfamiliar with my new home, I would love to meet someone that can show me around. I picked up running again and love a nice, sweaty work out haha, finding a new work out buddy would be preeeetty awesome as well. I'm very dedicated to my career and goal driven as an entrepreneur. I consider myself a hard worker and I'm looking for someone that is driven and self motivated as well. But, nothing is sexier than a man with a brain and a sense of humor. If you have both of those AND a pulse, we could very well get along. Although, if you have an adorable dog, you already get a solid 3 bonus points. Disclaimer: I find it pretty hilarious that most people on this site send out the same message to every 'match'. And although it is entertaining for the most part, it's not what I'm looking for. So if you send me a pretty generic message or just a "hey", chances are I won't answer. Unless you're Matthew McConaughey. That's the only exception. K thanks. And for the love of God please put your shirt back on and quit with the mirror pictures. You're killin me, Smalls. I'm extremely independent and I believe you can never be happy with someone else until you're completely happy with yourself. I don't need a paycheck (I write my own), I don't need companionship (I got my dog), and I don't need someone to tell me what to do (I already have a dad). I am content with my life and love where I am. So, overall, I'm not looking for anything in particular, just a partner in crime and someone that can keep me on my toes. Honestly, at the end of the day, it’s not about who I want to spend my Friday night with, but who I want to spend all day Saturday with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Hiking, museums, art, Tom Petty, fishing, Blue Moon beer, shooting, traveling, dancing, comedy shows, concerts, sporting events, sushi, business books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Irish. Lethal combo, I know.. haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral