Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

katilizn

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
bad headline writer

In her own words

My background in a nutshell: I was raised in sunny San Diego but have been in the city for over two years and love it! I’ve also lived in a couple other cities between college and job promotions but my heart is here in the Northeast. My nuclear family is still in Cali but my parents are from New England so I have family in the area and try to see them fairly regularly. I make a living in business development, changed industries earlier this year and it’s been a great experience so far. A little about me: Are we talking about what I think, or what my recent work assessment told me? Either way, we can agree that I'm a pretty responsible, even-keeled person who doesn't make decisions without thinking them through. That said I'm also very out-going and never take myself too seriously; I especially appreciate my friends (and anyone else) who gets my very dry, sarcastic sense of humor. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things. In my leisurely time I'm usually catching up with friends, wandering an interesting neighborhood or trying a new restaurant. I frequently practice yoga because it helps me stay balanced in such an energetic city. My ideal match? Well, I obviously haven’t found him yet so I like to keep an open mind. Ideally, I’d like to find someone with whom I have a connection, easy conversation, finds my quirks (for example, I’m a neat-freak) endearing, and brings out the best in me. Other attractive qualities include responsibility, intelligence, motivation, spontaneity, flexibility, and someone who doesn’t take themselves too seriously. Also, I’m a pretty tall girl who likes wearing heels, so being tall yourself wouldn't hurt. There are a few things I’m definitely not into – Ed Hardy or anything similar, crocs, tevas, and tattoos (though a couple small ones are fine).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Kittens are cute but I'm allergic to them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I make an effort to try new places but every once in a while I crave a lamb burger from the Breslin

College

Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

Chocolate (I can't go a day without it), Yoga, Friends, Family, Wine

For fun

I love people watching in NYC!! I really enjoy trying different restaurants and cuisines, checking out new spots, seeing a show, or even just hanging out in a park.

Last read

Snow White Must Die I'm currently reading Kane & Abel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree