Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things happen to those who make them happen!

In her own words

I am a very positive person full of good energy! Also, I'm getting my master's in education. Children are amazing and I am going to be an amazing teacher who makes a difference. I have my undergraduate degree in psychology and a minor in sociology from Metro State University of Denver. I attend Regis University and I am getting my master's in Special Education with an endorsement in autism. I have a 4.0 and I am getting a scholarship. I love my school internships with students and I will graduate in a year. My career right now is in the fitness industry. I have been a personal trainer for nearly ten years and I am a independent trainer. I have been certified with the National Academy of Sports Medicine for the past five years. I am a corrective exercise specialist and a performance enhancement specialist. I use new cutting edge science to train my clients. I am a Biosignature certified. I correct hormonal imbalances to increase optimal muscle growth and decreased body fat. Yes spot reduction is a science. I also specialize in body transformations. Furthermore, I have competed in fitness and figures shows. I am competing this July in the Colorado State fitness, figure, and bikini show. I however prefer mountain biking over being in the gym. My favorite single track is deer creek canyon. I love mountain biking as I feel connected to nature and God. I love God and I am very spiritual and intuitive. I believe in listening to your intuition and gut instincts. Also, I am a people person! I am very genuine, kind, patient and I have a big heart. If any of this sounds good to you, I'd like to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two kittens that I rescued from the dumb friends league. The male kitten is named monkey because he is full of energy and climbs on every thing; and the female is Jazey because she purrs all the time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Deer Creek Canyon, Colorado Trail, The three sisters, lifetime fitness. Hangin with my family and friends for dinner, BBQ''s, and whatever else. I have some awesome friends!


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

For fun

My free time right now is homework for graduate school. But my dream of changing children's lives for the better is such a blessing. But I will drop everything to be there for my friends. I love my friends! They are so awesome! So is being a mom!

Last read

The last thing I read is journal abstracts on how to help students with learning differences. I am getting my master's as a special education teacher. I love kids and helping those with special needs. I think all kids are exceptional.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a master trainer through the National Academy of Sports Medicine. I work at Lifetime and will soon be bio signature certified.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm very spiritual. I love God and its a big part of my life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree