Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Sooo, now what?

In her own words

I am fun, caring, and passionate. I love to laugh and enjoy what life has to offer. I would like to meet someone who knows how to have fun but can also take life seriously when necessary. I have no idea what the future holds and I'm okay with that, I'm good in the here and now. Yeah, I have kids. But they have a dad, and I got on a dating site for me, not them. I can't help but keep it brief on here. It's easier for me to be open in a conversation rather than this blank space, so e-mail me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I love all dogs but I am a mutt/rescue girl and those are the only dogs I will ever get for my self. I am not sure if I would ever want to have a horse but would love to find one to ride.

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a regular anywhere, but I will go anywhere with live music. I enjoy hiking with my dog in state parks, any one anywhere would do.

Favorite things

I like some pop, alternative music and hip-hop. I like sit/coms and action/drama tv, and I/m not into horror movies but will sit through anything else. I am a vegetarian and like the simple classics like cheese pizza and veggie fried rice.

For fun

I don't get a lot of free time but when I do I am up for anything as long as it looks to be a good time. I love to get out of the house and do things but also enjoy staying in and relaxing with friends. Its all about the company you keep.

Last read

not much of reader. I mostly read veterinary medical journals and other work related materials. Well...I guess I read a lot of children's books ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Veterinary technician for 3 years. I love my job and I'm proud of what I do for animals and their people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college