Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Prince Charming is a sham, looking for my equal.

In her own words

Myself....well I consider myself a pretty passionate person, about alot of different things. I love my job and my family and friends, and try to spend as much time with them as possible. My friends call me the eternal optomist because I always try to find the bright spot in any sitution. I have a very dry sacrastic sense of humor, and love to laugh. I have a very high stress job and try very hard to avoid stress and drama at home. I love to travel, anywhere in New England, back West to reunite with old family and friends, Florida. My dream is to take a cruise in the Bahamas and go to Irelend...someday. I'm always up for weekend get-a-ways when the opportunity presents, Washington DC, Chicago, and New England are currents on my "travel to someday" list. I love eating out, don't really have a favorite restaurant and one thing buffalo certainly is not lacking is selection. I also enjoy cooking, but don't get much opportunity right now. I tend to hybernate more in the winter, but enjoy being outdoors when it's warmer. Hiking, riding my bike, roller blading or just hanging out in my back yard. I'm a big sports fan, especially hockey! But also like baseball and nascar (yes I do consider it a sport), football and occassionally basketball (when my team is doing well). I am looking for someone fun, energetic and into trying new adventures. I am looking for someone motivated and driven who knows how to relax and have a good time. Looking for someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation have strong oppinions, morals and ideas, but also be open to hearing the other side of the story (even if you don't agree with it). I'm tired of the head games, manipulation and BS that comes with the bar scene and dating men who aren't serious about life and relationships. I need someone who is grounded, stable and knows what he wants for himself and for his relationships.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't really have specific "favorite places" I enjoy checking out new places, new restaurants, new hiking trails. I love to travel, Maine, New Hampshire, NYC..anywhere and everywhere.

Favorite things

Favorite things...eating out, photography, movies of almost every kind, I'm a tv junky, and also love to read. I'm a big sports fan to, love almost every type. I'm currently addicted to facebook scrabble as well, so if your up for a game, let me know

For fun

Usually I'm reading, watching tv, cooking, watching movies, cleaning my house, hanging with my family and friends. I tend to be WAY more active in the spring/summer/fall, and I'm usually out enjoying the warmer weather (as long as it lasts).

Last read

I'm in the middle of a book called "Crazy all the time - stories from Bellview hosptial" it's about the psychology interns at Bellview Hospital in NYC, it's scary and bizzare and funny all at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Social Worker who works in a high paced, high stress job that I love VERY much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in Social Work